A Blessing In Disguise

 
What a tough day ..
When I get up this morning ..
I am a person with flexible body /
Can do any action that I want .
But I was going to gym with my friends during 9am to 1pm
(Actually, this is my first time of going to gym in Aus !)
After that, I can’t even rise my arm /
Feel ache from shoulder to foot /
The most exaggerated thing is I throwing out !
Stanley was training me such a devil //
But, to be honest, I feel good after that !
I think I gonna keep working on it ..
It’s kind of challenge to me /
 
 
Just got message from Steven & my sis
Say Happy Birthday to  me .
Feel so happy, and they are so sweet //
oh, one thing , I just check my mail box, and
found out a birthday card from MYER /
That is so interesting /
Just put picture on it , take a look  !
 
 
        
 
 
Few days ago, I saw two interesting videos on the net ..
One is kind of funny, and there is a boy in another one which is so cute /
(Like my friend said, i am too much loving little kids . OMG )
Share one ..
 
               http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bCGmjmazE5c
 
 
 
             
                
                                        so cute ..isn’t it ?!
 
 
 
此条目发表在未分类分类目录。将固定链接加入收藏夹。

2 Responses to A Blessing In Disguise

  1. Rachel说道:

    你啥时候开始写blog的?我今天才看见。加油啦~~~嘻嘻

  2. 说道:

    很久很久了 ! 哈 .. 一起加油! 哎 , 你现在只有 stv 鸟 ! 都不“关心” 我 勒 !

留下评论